Below you will find the glossary of terms for all abbreviations mentioned inside your Cometly ads manager:
Facebook Campaign Objective Categories
Can also be found here: https://www.facebook.com/business/help/1438417719786914
Ads Manager Metric Terms
CPM - Cost per Mile
A Mile = 1,000 Impressions
CPC (Link) - Cost per Link Click
LP CTR - Landing Page Click-Through
The percentage of times people went to your landing page and then clicked through to your destination page.
DV - Destination Visits
The amount of people who clicked your affiliate link. In ClickBank this is called the "Hop Count."
DV to OFI % - Destination Visits to Order form impressions
The percentage of times people went to your desired destination (DV) and then clicked through to the order form page (OFI).
OFI's - Order Form Impressions
The amount of people who visited the order form page from your affiliate link. In ClickBank this is called the "Initial order form impression."
OFI to Sale % - Order form impression to sale
The percentage of times people went to the order form page (OFI) and then clicked through and purchased a product.
The amount of initial purchases you've made. This number does not include upsells.
IP-Revenue - Initial Purchase Revenue
The amount of gross revenue generated from initial purchases.
CPIP - Cost Per Initial Purchase
How much adspend it cost you to generate an initial purchase.
The amount of upsell purchases you've made. This number does not include initial purchases.
U-Revenue - Upsell Revenue
The amount of gross revenue generated from upsell purchases.
The amount of total gross revenue generated. This includes both initial purchase revenue and upsell purchase revenue.
ROAS - Return on ad spend ($)
The total return on ad spend (ROAS) from gross revenue generated. This does not include refunds.
(Amount Spent - Gross Revenue = ROAS)
Refunds - Gross Refunds
The amount of gross refunds generated.
The total net return on ad spend and refunds from the gross revenue generated.
ROI % - Return On Investment
The total return on ad spend and refunds from the gross revenue generated, represented by a percentage.